Staff Directory

Administration
Principal:   Ray Guerrero                                           rguerrero@frjusd.org
Vice Principal:  Rebecca Torgrimson                           rtorgrimson@frjusd.org

Counselor
Elizabeth Guerrero                                                   eguerrero@frjusd.org


Teachers
Jennifer Arnston                                                      jarnston@frjusd.org
Kevin Bower                                                            kbower@frjusd.org
Mary Ann Busby                                                      mbusby@frjusd.org
Hugo Castro                                                           hcastro@frjusd.org
William Ford                                                           bford@frjusd.org
Cindy Fruguglietti                                                   cfruguglietti@frjusd.org
Mark Harner                                                           mharner@frjusd.org
Jann Hoechlin                                                        jhoechlin@frjusd.org
Alexis Johnson                                                       ajohnson@frjusd.org
Melissa Madden                                                     mmadden@frjusd.org
Ernesto Rodriguez                                                 erodriguez@frjusd.org
Amanda Tate                                                        atate@frjusd.org
Jed Tate                                                               jtate@frjusd.org
John Thomson                                                      jthompson@frjusd.org
Jennifer Hribar                                                      jhribar@frjusd.org
 

Support Staff
Nancy Bartell                                                       nbartell@frjusd.org
Karin Erickson                                                      kerickson@frjusd.org
Donna Ford                                                         dford@frjusd.org
Jody Hecht                                                          jhecht@frjusd.org
Traci Klatt                                                           tklatt@frjusd.org
Loni Kolek                                                          lkolek@frjusd.org
Brenda Masters                                                   bmasters@frjusd.org
June Pellegrino                                                   jpellegrino@frjusd.org
Vanessa Rhodes                                                 vrhodes@frjusd.org
Carla Schechla                                                   cschechla@frjusd.org
Shelly Small                                                       ssmall@frjusd.org
Shane Waller                                                     swaller@frjusd.org
LaDonna Westlund                                            lwestlund@frjusd.org
 








Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.