Staff Directory

Administration
Principal:   Ray Guerrero                                                 
rguerrero@frjusd.org
Vice Principal:  Rebecca Torgrimson                            
rtorgrimson@frjusd.org

Counselor
Elizabeth Guerrero                                                          
eguerrero@frjusd.org


Teachers
Jennifer Arnston                                                                
jarnston@frjusd.org
Kevin Bower                                                                      
 kbower@frjusd.org
Mary Ann Busby                                                                mbusby@frjusd.org
Hugo Castro                                                                       
hcastro@frjusd.org
William Ford                                                                           
bford@frjusd.org
Cindy Fruguglietti                                                         
cfruguglietti@frjusd.org
Mark Harner                                                                     
 mharner@frjusd.org
Jann Hoechlin                                                                  
jhoechlin@frjusd.org
Alexis Johnson                                                                
ajohnson@frjusd.org
Melissa Madden                                                             
mmadden@frjusd.org
Ernesto Rodriguez                                                        
erodriguez@frjusd.org
Amanda Tate                                                                          atate@frjusd.org
Jed Tate                                                                                   
jtate@frjusd.org
John Thompson                                                             
jthompson@frjusd.org
Michael VonSchalscha                                                   mvonschalscha@frjusd.org
Jennifer Hribar                                                                      
jhribar@frjusd.org
 

Support Staff

Nancy Bartell                                                                      nbartell@frjusd.org
Jody Hecht                                                                            
jhecht@frjusd.org
Loni Kolek                                                                            
 lkolek@frjusd.org
Brenda Masters                                                               
bmasters@frjusd.org
Jamie Parry                                                                           jparry@frjusd.org
June Pellegrino                                                              jpellegrino@frjusd.org
Vanessa Rhodes                                                               vrhodes@frjusd.org
Carla Schechla                                                               cschechla@frjusd.org
Shelly Small                                                                         ssmall@frjusd.org
Shane Waller                                                                      swaller@frjusd.org
Rhonda Workman                                                          rworkman@frjusd.org

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.