Staff Directory

                         

ADMINISTRATION

Principal: Ray Guerrero                                                                   rguerrero@frjusd.org
Vice Principal:  Rebecca Torgrimson                                              rtorgrimson@frjusd.org 

COUNSELOR

Elizabeth Guerrero                                                                        eguerrero@frjusd.org  


TEACHING STAFF   

Jennifer Arnston                                                                             jarnston@frjusd.org 
Jann Adcock                                                                                    jadcock@frjusd.org 
Kevin Bower                                                                                    kbower@frjusd.org  
Mary Ann Busby                                                                              mbusby@frjusd.org
Hugo Castro                                                                                    hcastro@frjusd.org
Jessica Fields                                                                                     jfields@frjusd.org
Willilam Ford                                                                                      bford@frjusd.org
Cindy Fruguglietti                                                                      cfruguglietti@frjusd.org
Fiona Hickey                                                                                    fhickey@frjusd.org
Mark Harner                                                                                  mharner@frjusd.org
Jennifer Hribar                                                                                 jhribar@frjusd.org
Melissa Madden                                                                           mmadden@frjusd.org
Ernesto Rodriguez                                                                       erodriguez@frjusd.org
Kari Rose                                                                                           krose@frjusd.org
Amanda Tate                                                                                      atate@frjusd.org
Jed Tate                                                                                             jtate@frjusd.org
John Thompson                                                                          jthompson@frjusd.org
Michael vonSchalscha                                                            mvonschalscha@frjusd.org



SUPPORT STAFF

Nancy Bartell                                                                                    nbartell@frjusd.org
Shasta Bellegnate                                                                        sbellegante@frjusd.org
Jody Hecht                                                                                         jhecht@frjusd.org
Loni Kolek                                                                                           lkolek@frjusd.org
Brenda Masters                                                                               bmasters@frjusd.org
Sammi McClung                                                                              smcclung@frjusd.org
Jamie Parry                                                                                         jparry@frjusd.org
June Pellegrino                                                                              jpellegrino@frjusd.org
Vanessa Rhodes                                                                                vrhodes@frjusd.org
Carla Schechla                                                                                cschechla@frjusd.org
Shelly Small                                                                                        ssmall@frjusd.org
Shane Waller                                                                                     swaller@frjusd.org
Rhonda Workman                                                                          rworkman@frjusd.org












                                             


                                                                                                                                                  
                      

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.