Staff Directory

   ADMINISTRATION:

PRINCIPAL:                       Ray Guerrero                                      rguerrero@frjusd.org
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL:     Rebecca Torgrimson                         rtorgrimson@frjusd.org



TEACHING STAFF

Jann Adcock                                                                                   jadcock@frjusd.org
Nathan Belk                                                                                    nbelk@frjusd.org
Kevin Bower                                                                                   kbower@frjusd.org
Mary Ann Busby                                                                              mbusby@frjusd.org
Hugo Castro                                                                                    hcastro@frjusd.org
Jessica Fields                                                                                  jfields@frjusd.org
William Ford                                                                                   bford@frjusd.org
Cindy Frugulietti                                                                          cfruguglietti@frjusd.org
Fiona Hickey                                                                                    fhickey@frjusd.org
Jennifer Hribar                                                                                 jhribar@frjusd.org
Nicole Lessard                                                                                nlessard@frjusd.org
Melissa Madden                                                                             mmadden@frjusd.org
Ernesto Rodriguez                                                                        erodriguez@frjusd.org
Kari Rose                                                                                        krose@frjusd.org
Amanda Tate                                                                                 atate@frjusd.org
Jed Tate                                                                                          jtate@frjusd.org


SUPPORT STAFF
Shasta Bellegante                                                                        sbellegante@frjusd.org
Jody Hecht                                                                                  jhecht@frjusd.org
Ashley Kohnhurst                                                                         akohnhurst@frjusd.org
Brenda Masters                                                                            bmasters@frjusd.org
Sammi McClung                                                                          smcclung@frjusd.org
June Pellegrino                                                                            jpellegrino@frjusd.org
Vanessa Rhodes                                                                          vrhodes@frjusd.org
Carla Schechla                                                                            cschechla@frjusd.org
Shelly Small                                                                                ssmall@frjusd.org
Shane Waller                                                                               swaller@frjusd.org







                                                                           



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.